User Tools

Site Tools


wiki:general:contacts

Contacts

Name Phone Cellphone Fax E-Mail Description
Abel, Peter 03 579 9033 027 442 4912 Neighbour
Abel, Lois 03 579 9033 027 200 6976 Neighbour
Aakron Boats 0800 426 287 http://www.aakronboats.co.nz Boat Manufacturer
Anderson, Nic 021 755 791 nic@alpers.co.nz
Anderson, Robert 06 358 7813 027 579 4451 robert@anderson.gen.nz Partner
Anderson, Robyn 06 358 7813 027 273 5113 robyn@anderson.gen.nz Partner
Anderson, Simon 021 891 826 simon@anderson.gen.nz
Arrow 03 573 8229 027 444 4689 info@arrowwatertaxis.co.nz Water Taxi
Bach 03 579 9409 Our Happy Place
Beachcomber Cruises 03 573 6175 office@mailboat.co.nz Mail boat
Bell, Brian 03 528 0638 021 276 9408 bkbell@xtra.co.nz Partner
Bell, Emma 021 0243 7391 ebell@idnewzealand.com
Bell, Kath 03 528 0638 021 926 531 Partner
Bell, Sam +1 207 610 0506 kysengineer@gmail.com
Bluebridge 0800 844 844 04 473 1479 Bluebridge.Bookings@straitnz.co.nz Inter-island ferry
Chubb 0800 20 30 40 https://chubb.co.nz Fire Extinguisher, manufacturer
Cougar Line 03 573 7925 reservations@cougarline.co.nz Water taxi
Crapper, Tony 03 573 7853 027 227 0284 info@pictonwatertaxis.co.nz Picton Water taxis
Cunliffe, David 03 579 9259 027 490 3501 Neighbour
Daniel, Dai 021 917 499 Wellington Helicopters
Denize, Eian & Mark 03 579 9220 021 469 220 arapawa.denize@gmail.com Neighbour
Emergency 111 JETTY NUMBER IS LOCATION: Q5953
Foster, Deb 03 579 9588 027 2417 837 mamakunelson@xtra.co.nz Neighbour
Go Wireless 03 741 1339 sales@gowifi.co.nz Networking equipment supplier
Haier 0800 242 437 Washing Machine and Dryer manufacturer
Interislander 0800 802 802 bookings@interislander.co.nz Inter-island ferry
Ivory-Cunliffe, Sarah-Jane 03 579 9259 021 251 6623 Neighbour
Kiwi Yachting 09 412 5591 sales@kiwiyachting.co.nz Puffin Boat Manufacturer
Koller, Bruce 04 478 1302 021 458 029 brucek@xtra.co.nz Partner
Koller, Karin 04 478 1302 027 247 7981 karin.koller70@gmail.com Partner
Love, Harry harrylove779@gmail.com Neighbour
Lucas, Rick & Imogen 04 472 1550 Helipro
Marine and Outdoors 03 578 0569 Pufin Boat and Yamaha Motor supplier
Marlborough Marine 03 573 7736 petew@marlmarine.co.nz Boat and Boat Motor supplier
McCarthy, Andrew & Felicity 021 080 38549 andrewmccarthynz@gmail.com Neighbour
McIntyre, Duncan & Jude 03 577 5277 info@blenheimshuttles.co.nz Blenheim Shuttles
McMechan, Steve 027 4711 771 steve@hiteksystems.co.nz Hitek systems, Energy Solution supplier
Morgan, Kevin 03 578 0060 info@morganplumbing.co.nz Morgan Plumbing, Biolytix installer
Picton Freshchoice 03 573 6463 03 573 6546 soundsorders@pictonfc.co.nz Supermarket
Samsung 0800 726 786 Refrigerator manufacturer
Sounds Air 0800 505 005 info@soundsair.com Airline
Total Electrix 0800 861 333 027 55 66 544 office@totalelectrix.co.nz Electrician
Tristrum, Tony 03 579 9588 Neighbour
Vapor Gas 09 630 3389 027 636 6023 VapourBooster, supplier
Watson, Mihi mihi.watson@gmail.com Neighbour
Watson, Neville Tahuaroa nev.ruapara2018@gmail.com Neighbour
Watson, Trevor Tahuaroa 03 579 9137 tahuaroawatson@xtra.co.nz Neighbour
Williams Kubota 03 578 1021 Mower Servicing
Young, Dennis 027 624 4335 Heliworx Paraparaumu
Z Picton 03 520 3000 Petrol, Diesel and LPG supplier
wiki/general/contacts.txt · Last modified: 2020/09/21 04:00 by simon